2020 Header
Little League Logo
Indiana District Administrators Website Title
 2020 Indiana State Tournaments
2021 INDIANA STATE TOURNAMENTS
8-10 Baseball
8-10 YEAR OLD BASEBALL
Hosted by District 7
Dates:  Wednesday July 21 - Monday July 26
Host League:  Broad Ripple Haverford (Indianapolis)
Tournament Director:  Derek Lisby
8-10 Softball
8-10 YEAR OLD SOFTBALL
Hosted by District 1
Dates:  Thursday July 15 - Sunday July 18
Host League:  Roselawn Little League (Roselawn)
Tournament Director:  Rich Arndt
9-11 Baseball
9-11 YEAR OLD BASEBALL
Hosted by District 13
Dates:  Friday July 23 - Tuesday July 27
Host League:  Jasper Little League (Jasper)
Tournament Director:  Troy Baize
Intermediate Baseball
INTERMEDIATE 50/70 BASEBALL
Hosted by District 5
Dates:  Thursday July 15 - Tuesday July 20
Host League:  HYR Little League (Georgetown)
Tournament Director:  Shelly Gaither
Majors Baseball
LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL
Hosted by District 1
Dates:  Tuesday July 20 - Sunday July 25
Host League:  Munster Little League (Munster)
Tournament Director:  Rich Arndt
Little League Softball
LITTLE LEAGUE SOFTBALL
Hosted by District 10
Dates:  Friday July 16 - Monday July 19
Host League:  Homestead (Fort Wayne)
Tournament Director:  Gary Gable
Junior Baseball
JUNIOR LEAGUE BASEBALL
Hosted by District 14
Dates:  Tuesday July 22 - Sunday July 25
Host League:  Middlebury Little League (Middlebury)
Tournament Director:  Marlin Culp
Junior League Softball
JUNIOR LEAGUE SOFTBALL
Hosted by District 1
Dates:  Thursday July 15 - Sunday July 18
Host League:  Roselawn Little League (Roselawn)
Tournament Director:  Rich Arndt
Senior Baseball
SENIOR LEAGUE BASEBALL
Hosted by District 12
Dates:  Thursday July 22 - Sunday July 25
Host League:  Greenwood Little League (Greenwood)
Tournament Director:  Greg Simms
Senior League Softball
SENIOR LEAGUE SOFTBALL
Hosted by District 14
Date:  Tuesday July 22 - Sunday July 25
Host League:  Middlebury Little League (Middlebury)
Tournament Director:  Marlin Culp
Junior League Softball Central Regional Trailer
© 2021 Indiana Little League District Administrators Association